Coordination Committee

The Institution’s Alumni Coordination Committee

With the following Members for the purpose of Hosting the Event and continue the Alumni Networking Operations thereafter.

  • Prof. Suresh Pabboju, HoD, IT Dept., Coordinator
  • Prof. K. Sagar, Professor, CSE Dept., Joint Coordinator
  • Dr. BVS Rao, Asst. Professor, MED, Joint Coordinator
  • Dr. K. Suman, Asst. Professor, ECE Dept., Member
  • Mr. D. Sandeep, Asst. Professor, Civil Dept., Member
  • Mrs. B. Lavanya, Asst. Professor, MBA Dept., Member
  • Mr. M. Ramchander, Asst. Professor, MCA Dept., Member
  • Dr. P. Madhuri, Asst. Professor, Chemical Engg. Dept., Member
  • Mr. M. Thirupathaiah, Asst. Professor, EEE Dept., Member
  • Ms. A. Shalini, Asst. Professor, Bio-Tech, Dept., Member