

## CHAITANYA BHARATHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Autonomous Institute | Affiliated to Osmania University
1979 No. CBIT/022/IQAC/2025

Dt. 17-04-2025

## Reconstitution of COMMON BOARD OF STUDIES

SI No	Name of the Member	Designation in Committee
1.	Prof. C. V. Narasimhulu, Principal	Chairman
2.	Prof. K. Krishnaveni, Vice-Principal (Academics)	Member
3.	Prof. P.V.R. Ravindra Reddy Vice-Principal (Administration)	Member
4.	Prof. P. Ravinder Reddy, I /c-Director & Head-(R&E Hub)	Member
5.	Prof. N.V. Koteswara Rao, Director - IQAC	Member
6.	Prof. D. Krishna Reddy, Director - R&D	Member
7.	Prof. Suresh Pabboju, Director - AEC & CoE	Member
8.	Prof. B. Linga Reddy, Director - SA & P	Member
9.	Prof. A. D. Sarma, Advisor - R&D	Member
10.	Prof. Umakanta Choudhury, Advisor-Incubation & Innovation	Member
11.	Dr. N.L.N. Reddy, Advisor - CDC	Member
12.	Prof. P. Venkata Prasad, CoE	Member
13.	Prof. K. Jagannadha Rao, Head, Dept. of Civil Engg.	Member
14.	Dr. R.P. Chowdary, Head, Dept. of Mech. Engg.	Member
15.	Dr. K. Vasanth, Head, Dept. of ECE	Member
16.	Prof. S. China Ramu, Head, Dept. of CSE	Member
17.	Prof. M. Bala Subba Reddy, Head, Dept. of EEE	Member
18.	Prof. M. Mukunda Vani, Head, Dept. of Chemical Engineering	Member
19.	Prof. M. Venugopalachari, I/C Head, Dept. of IT	Member
20.	Dr. Rajasri Yadavalli, Head, Dept. of Biotechnology	Member
21.	Prof. K. Radhika, Head, Dept. of AI & DS	Member
22.	Prof. Y. Rama Devi, Head, Dept. of AIML	Member
23.	Prof. Sangeeta Gupta, Head-Dept. of CET	Member
24.	Dr. B. Indira, Head, Dept. of MCA	Member
25.	Dr. S. Saraswathi, Head, Dept. of SMS	Member
26.	Prof. B. Sreenivasa Reddy, Head, Dept. of Physics	Member
27.	Dr. Swatmaram, Head, Dept. of Mathematics	Member
28.	Dr. K. Ramesh, Head, Dept. of Chemistry	Member
29.	Dr. Shagufta Parween, Head, Dept. of English	Member
30.	Dr. C. Srikanth Reddy, Librarian	Member
31.	Prof. P. Prabhakar Reddy, Director-Academics	Convenor





Prof. C.V. NARASIMHULU PRINCIPAL

To

All members of the Academic Audit Committee, for information and necessary action.

C.C. to the Vice-Principals, all the Advisors, Directors, Associate / Assistant Directors, Heads of The Departments, In-charges of Sections, CoE, Head-HR, Librarian, Asst. PD, PRO, for information and

advised to circulate among all the staff under their control. Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology

Chaitanya Bharathi (PO), Kokapet (V), Gandipet (M), Ranga Reddy District, Hyderabad - 500 075, Telangana, India

**&** 84669 97201

