

No.CBIT/224/Admn./2024

Dt. 30.10.2024

## Reconstitution of PSYCHOLOGICAL COUNSELLING COMMITEE

Dr. Shagufta Parween, Asst. Professor, & Head, Dept. of English Chairperson
Dr. A. Vijaya Lakshmi, Asst. Professor (Sr), Dept. of English Member
Mr. K. Naveen Kumar, Asst. Professor, Dept. of English Member
Dr. Shirisha Deshpande, Asst. Professor, Dept. of English Member
Dr. Nandigama Madhu, Asst. Professor, Dept. of English Member
Dr. Md. Sarfaraj, Asst. Professor, Dept. of English Member
Mr. Srinivas Andoju, Asst. Professor (Sr), Dept. of English Convener

## **Contact Information**

Email ID: pshychological\_counselling@cbit.ac.in

Mobile: +918861028501



Prof. C.V. NARASIMHULU PRINCIPAL

Chaitanya Bharathi (PO), Kokapet (V), Gandipet (M),
Ranga Reddy District, Hyderabad - 500 075, Telangana, India



x principal@cbit.ac.in www.cbit.ac.in

