

Department of Information Technology

Research Groups and Faculty Involved

Computer Vision (CV)	Networks and Security (NS)	Artificial Intelligence 1 (AI1)	Artificial Intelligence 2 (AI2)	Artificial Intelligence 3 (AI3)	IoT & BDA (IB)
Dr. Suresh	Dr. K. Radhika	Dr. R. Madana	Dr. D. L.	Dr. M. Venu	Dr. Rajanikanth
Pabboju		Mohana	Srinivasa Reddy	Gopalachari	Aluvalu
Ms. E. Rama Lakshmi	Mr.V.Santhosh	Dr. P. Ramesh Babu	Dr. T. Satyanarayana Murthy	Dr. K. Ramana	Ms. K.Sugamya
Ms. K. Swathi	Ms. I. Sucharitha	Mr. D. Jayaram	Ms. A.Sirisha	Dr. M. Trupthi	Mr. K.Gangadhara Rao
Dr. B.	Mr. B. Harish	Ms. T. Prathima	Ms. T. Satya	Ms. Kratika	Mr. U.Sai Ram
VeeraJyothi	Goud		Kiranmai	Sharma	
Ms. A. Srilakshmi	Ms. Sheena Mohammed	Ms. B. Swathi Sowmya	Mr. K. Rajesh Kannan	Mr. P. Vasanth Sena	Mr. S. Rakesh
Ms. K. H. Vijaya		Mr. R. Sai Venkat	Mr. G. Srikanth	Ms. V. K.	Mr. R. Govardhan
Kumari				Aravinda	Reddy
		Ms. S. Shobha Rani	Ms. T. Madhuri	Mr. Sachin Kumar	Mr. N. Shiva Kumar
					Ms. P. Kiranmaie