

Department of Information Technology

Patents

S.No.	Title	Appl. No., and date of filing/ publishing/ Granted	Inventors	Status
1	Fuzzy Neural Network Based PID Control System and Method thereof For Industrial Process Control	201941024479 20-06-2019	Dr. D Lakshmi Sreenivasa Reddy	Published
2	A System And Method For Disaster Management Using Flying Ad- Hoc Network	2020102992 & 24-10- 2020 (Australian Patent)	Mrs Kratika Sharma	Published
3	Rechargeable Wireless Sensor Networks With Multiple Sinks	202141015900 A &16-04-2021(Indian Patent)	Dr. B.Veera Jyothi	Published
4	Woman Safety Hidden Malicious Chip Using IoT- Based Location Tracking Technology	2021101341 & 16-03- 2021 (Australian Patent)	Dr M Venu Gopalachari	Published
5	A Hybrid Scheduling System For Offloading In Mobile Cloud Computing And Edge Computing	202141018457 A & & 30-04-2021 (Indian Patent)	Kommu Gangadhara Rao, Rajesh Kannan k, Beri. Suryasamantha, Ramasani Govardhan Reddy	Published
6	IML- Traffic Prediction: Intelligent Traffic Prediction Using Machine Learning	202041027655 A & 31-07-2020 (Indian Patent)	T. Satya Kiranmai, B. Swathi Sowmya, Y. Gnyana Deepa	Published
7	Dynamic Computation Off-Loading Scheme Based on Occlusion Detection in Drone Video Analysis	202141033513 & 06- 08-2021 (Indian Patent)	K.Gangadhara Rao	Published
8	Architecture of a power management device for smart-grid innovation	202241026737 9-05-2022. (Indian Patent)	Dr. Pragati Priyadarshinee	Published

9	Development of Auto Pilot Delivery Drone an	202241023144 6-5-2022	Dr. B. Veera Jyothi	Published
	Unmanned Aerial Vehicle	(Indian Patent)		
10	A SIGN LANGUAGE RECOGNITION METHOD USING CONVOLUTIONAL NEURAL NETWORK	2021104482 30-03-2022 (Australian Patent)	Mr. S. Rakesh	Published
11	A SUN DIRECTION AWARE SOLAR PANEL WITH AN AI ENABLED SYSTEM FOR OPTIMAL PERFORMANCE	202241029227 27-03-2022 (Indian Patent)	Dr. M. Trupthi, Ms. K. Swathi, Dr. K. Radhika, Ms. I. Sucharitha	Published
12	AI Enabled Framework for detection of cardiovascular diseases	202241032967 17-6-2022 (Indian Patent)	Ms. Kratika Sharma, Ms. T. Satya Kiranmai, Mr. U. Sairam, Mr. V. Santosh, Dr. M. Venugopala Chary and Mr. S. Rakesh	Published