CHAITANYA BHARATHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (A), HYDERABAD-75

DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH

Members of the Board of Studies 2020

- 1. Dr. A.Sandhya Reddy, Assoc. Professor & Head, Chairperson, BoS, English
- 2. Dr YL Srinivas, Professor & Chairman, Dept of English, Univ. College of Arts and Social Sciences, Osmania University
- 3. Dr C. Muralikrishna, Professor & Head, Dept of English, Univ. College of Arts and Social Sciences, Osmania University
- 4. Dr V. Parvathi, HOD, Humanities and Social Sciences, JNTUCEH
- 5. Dr K .Padmini Shankar, Professor, Dept of ESL Studies & Dean, Research, EFLU
- 6. Dr P. Aparna, Professor & Head, Dept of Humanities & Mathematics, GNITS, Hyderabad
- 7. Mr Sreekar Sannapareddy, Co-Founder & CEO Gradvine Advisors Pvt. Ltd, Hyderabad
- 8. Mrs A. Vijayalakshmi, Assistant Professor(Sr), Dept. of English, CBIT
- 9. Mr SreenivasAndoju, Assistant Professor(Sr), Dept. of English, CBIT
- 10.Mr K. Naveen Kumar Assistant Professor Dept. of English, CBIT
- 11.Dr Ch. Suvarna Ragini, Assistant Professor Dept. of English, CBIT
- 12.Dr Shagufta Parween, Assistant Professor Dept. of English, CBIT
- 13.Dr Shirisha Deshpande, Assistant Professor Dept. of English, CBIT
- 14.Mr V. Laxman, Assistant Professor Dept. of English, CBIT

ford Head Head Dept. of English CBIT (A), Hyderabad-75.