CHAITANYA BHARATHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (A), HYDERABAD-75

DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH

Members of the Board of Studies 2019

- Dr. A.Sandhya Reddy, Assoc. Professor & Head, Chairperson, BoS, English
- 2. Dr. C Murali Krishna, Chairman, BOS, Professor of English, Osmania University
- 3. Dr V Parvathi, Head, Dept of H&SS, JNTUH, Hyderabad
- 4. Dr K Padmini Shankar, Professor, Dept of ESL Studies, EFL University
- 5. Dr. AparnaPalle, Associate Professor of English, Dept of Humanities and Mathematics, GNITS.
- 6. Dr.A.SandhyaReddy, Assoc. Professor & Head, Dept. English, CBIT.
- 7. Mrs. A. Vijayalakshmi, Asst. Professor(Sr), Dept. of English, CBIT.
- 8. Mr. Sreenivas Andoju, Asst. Professor(Sr), Dept. of English, CBIT.
- 9. Mr. K. Naveen Kumar Assistant Professor Dept. of English,, CBIT
- 10.Dr. Ch. Suvarna Ragini Assistant Professor Dept. of English, CBIT
- 11.Dr Shagufta Parween, Assistant Professor Dept. of English, CBIT

fold High.

मिल्बर्ती Dept. ा English CBIT (A), Hycerabad-75.