**Department of Mathematics** 

# **BOS Committee 2020**

The following BoS members for Mathematics as mentioned below

#### MEMBERS PRESENT

United and the second second

P. non our

Chairman: Dr.P.Raj Reddy Professor and Head Department of Mathematics and Humanities CBIT, Hyderabad. 9441063700 drrajpendyala@yahoo.com

## University Nominee:

 Prof. C.Govardan (Nominated by Vice-Chancellor of Osmania University) Dept. of Mathematics Osmania University 9440130036 goverdan\_c@yahoo.com

## Subject Experts:

 Prof.N.Kishan Chairman BoS Dept.of Mathematics, Osmania University 9346433343 kishan n@rediffmail.com

# 2. Dr.P.A. LAKSHMI NARAYANA

Department of Mathematics IIT, Hyderabad 9949287368 ananth@iith.ac.in

Dept.of Mathematics and Humanities haitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology Gandipet, Hyderabad-500 075.

#### Industrial Representative

## **Dr.B.SRIVATHSA**

Senior Scientist 'F' DRDL, Hyderabad. 9849172835 srivathsa\_boddapati@rediff.com

## Members:

- 1) Dr M.Ganeshwar Rao Professor, CBIT 9490316979
- Dr.Swatmaram Associate Professor, CBIT 9849167507

# Co-opted Members (From Department of Mathematics and Humanities), CBIT (A) :

 Dr.G.Narsimlu Asst. Professor

6)Dr K Sharada Asst. Professor

- 2) Dr.B.R.Sreedhar Asst. Professor
- 3) Mr.P.Suresh Asst.Professor
- 4) Dr.G.Deepa Asst. Professor
  - 5)Mr M Amarnath Asst. Professor

•

7)Dr A Padma Asst. Professor

8)Dr Mamta Thakur Asst.Professor

9)Dr Palle Kiran Asst. Professor

P. Non Der

Dr P Raj Reddy Professor & Head Chairman, BOS Dept. of Mathematics

Dept.of Mathematics and Humanities Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology Gandipet, Hyderabad-500 075.