

Kavi Kireeti Dr. V. Malakonda Reddy President Emeritus, CBIT



Dr. P. Ravinder Reddy Principal, CBIT



Sri N. Subash President, CBES



Dr. Suresh Pabboju Coordinator- IACC, Director AEC, CBIT



Sri. Kandimalla Naga Prasad (1991 Batch) MD and CEO of Lazuline Biotech Ltd.

Sri. B.R. Sudham (1986 Batch) President, Sudham Group



Dr. Vidyani Suryadevara (2013 Batch) PhD in Bioengineering, University of Illinois



Jeevan Reddy (2019 Batch) Founder and CEO of College Bag Private Limited IT



Dr. Umakanta Choudhury Director- I & I



Dr. A. D. Sarma Director- R & D



Dr. NLN Reddy Director-CDC



Dr. P. Lakshmi Narayana Registrar,OU

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE OUTSTANDING ALUMNI OF CIVIL ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT





Smt. M. Anitha Devi(1991 Batch) Deputy executive engineer R&B department

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE OUTSTANDING ALUMNI OF COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT





Mr. Phaneendra kumar divi(2002 Batch)

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE OUTSTANDING ALUMNI OF ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT





Ms. Kasibhatta Samhitha(2018 Batch) India's Youngest IIM & Doctoral Student (in Management)

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE OUTSTANDING ALUMNI OF ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATIONS ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT





Sri. Raja shekar reddy Alipuram (1996 Batch) Managing Director of Brio Factors Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE OUTSTANDING ALUMNI OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT





Mrs. Shwetha Naganath(2006 Batch)

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE OUTSTANDING ALUMNI OF PRODUCTION ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT



Mrs. (2006 Batch)

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE OUTSTANDING ALUMNI OF CHEMICAL ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT



Mr. Himanshu Vemula(2016 Batch) Founder, Head- Technical & Business Development, Biosephia Organic Solutions Private Limited, Biosephia Engineering Services Private Limited. CONGRATULATIONS TO THE OUTSTANDING ALUMNI OF BIOTECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT





Mr. Muttaqi Ahmad Alladin(2011 Batch)

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE OUTSTANDING ALUMNI OF SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES DEPARTMENT





Mr. Srinivas Rao(2001 Batch)





Ms. Richa Kulkarni (CSE- Batch 2019) Telangana Topper, UPSC AIR-134





Sri.N Santosh Kumar Reddy (CSE- Batch 2016) UPSC(IAS)-2019





Sri.Mohd. Abdul shahid (EEE- Batch 2011) Assistant Magistrate and Assistant Collector, All India Rank-45, Indian Forest Services Exam-2018, All India Rank-57, Civil Services Exam-2018.





Received CAREER INFLUENCE AWARD- for excellence & Leadership in education 20th October 2020, Golden AIM conference and Awards, Mumbai-MH; MARGADARSHAK PURASKA- A National award for Phenomenal Training and placement officers for demonstrating excellence in academia and in particular, Engineering Education – Nava Bharat Nirman Award ceremony, 2nd Oct 2019, Vijayawada, AP.

Sri. Pengonda Hari Babu (CHEMICAL-Batch 2009) Head of Chemical Engg Dept, Training and Placement Officer, Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies, Basar

CBIT Alumni Theme for 2021

"CBIT Alumni - Excellence through Innovation"

Thanks for Being with us

Please Join Department Level Meetings