



okapet ( Village), Gandipet, Hyderabad, Telangana-500075. www.cbit.ac.in











ISO Certified

## Department fo H&S

## **BOS Committee 2017**

MEMBERS PRESENT:

Chairman:

Dr.M.GANESHWAR RAO

Associate Professor and Head

Department of Mathematics and Humanities

CBIT, Hyderabad.

University Nominee:

Prof. M.V. RAMANA MURTHY

Chairman Bos (Mathematics)

Department of Mathematics

Osmania University, Hyderabad-500001

Subject Experts:

1. Prof. LAXMI NARAYANA

Department of Mathematics IIT, Hyderabad.

2. Prof. M.A.SRINIVAS

Chairman BoS (Mathematics)

Department of Mathematics

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University

Hyderabad.

SIGNATURE

Hay 3/2017

Profug Halas

A8 8/3/17

3. Prof. L.ANAND BABU Department of Mathematics Anurag Group of Institutions (CVSR) Hyderabad. Industrial Representative Dr.B.SRIVATHSA Senior Scientist 'F' DRDL, Hyderabad. Meritorious Alumnus: No Representation Members: 1) Dr.K.Rama Rao Associate Professor 2) Dr.P.Raj Reddy Associate Professor 3) Dr.Swatmaram Associate Professor Co-opted Members (From Department of Mathematics and Humanities, CBIT): B. Harriby of 117 1) Dr.G.Narsimlu Asst. Professor(Sr) 2) Dr.B.R.Sreedhar Asst. Professor(Sr) 3) Mr.P.Suresh Asst.Professor(Sr) 4) Dr.G.Deepa Asst. Professor 5) Mr.M.Amarnath

Asst. Professor

Manuta Dr.Mamatha Thakur Asst. Professor

7) Mr.D.Praveen Kumar Asst. Professor

## Members:

1) Dr.K.Rama Rao Associate Professor

2) Dr.P.Raj Reddy Associate Professor p. ray very

3) Dr.Swatmaram Associate Professor

## Co-opted Members (From Department of Mathematics and Humanities, CBIT):

1) Dr.G.Narsimlu Asst. Professor(Sr) G. Harrity 03/17

2) Dr.B.R.Sreedhar

Asst. Professor(Sr)

- 3) Mr.P.Suresh Asst.Professor(Sr)
- 4) Dr.G.Deepa Asst. Professor
- 5) Mr.M.Amarnath Asst. Professor
- 6) Dr.Mamatha Thakur Asst. Professor
- 7) Mr.D.Praveen Kumar Asst. Professor