Chaitonya Shorath Minstri of Riching 1087 2 Minik 2017 George B. B. Stat HYDERABAD-500 275

Date: 21-03-2017

The Principal CBIT.

Sub: Re-constitution of Board of Studies - for Dept. of SMS - Reg.

Sir,

With reference to oral information from Principal office on 20th March 2017 regarding reconstitution of Board of Studies, I am herewith proposing the following names for Composition of Board of Studies.

S.No.	Composition	Name
1.	Head of the Department Concerned	Dr.S.Saraswathi
2.	Professor	Dr.A.R.Aryasri
3.	One Assistant Professor	Dr.V.Harileela
4.	Two Experts	 Prof.B.Rajashekar, Dean, SMS, UoH Prof.R.Nageswar Rao, Dean, Business Management, OU
5.	One expert from a panel of 6	List enclosed (to be nominated by VC, OU)
6.	One representative from Industry/Corporate sector relating to Placement	Mr.Deepak Gupta, HR Head, Karvy Consultancy
7.	Alumni	Dr.T.Venkatesh, AGM, JNIBF
8.	Experts from outside	Dr.Raghunath Reddy, Professor, JNTUH
9.	Other Members (Staff)	Dr.T.S.Poornachandrika Mrs.B.Lavanya

A-0287-0 Pl. Sorde 21/3/17

HOD, SMS