## CHAITANYA BHARATHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (Autonomous)

Category 'B' Admissions 2021 (MBA / MCA)

## Instructions for the Candidates

Sub: CBIT - List of selected candidates on merit basis for admission up to 30% 'B' Category into 1st year MCA Course (Management Merit Quota) for the academic year 2021-22 - Reg.

From the applications received in response to the notification in our website and in News papers dated 16-11-2021, the following candidates are provisionally selected for admission into **MCA** course under Category -B subject to verification of all original documents and also subject to approval of TELANGANA STATE COUNCIL OF HIGHER EDUCATION for the academic year 2021-22. The selected candidates are requested to take admission on or before **26-11-2021 by 6.00 PM** (on all working days) at the **City Office of Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology, Pr.No.3-5-925/2B, Keshav Memorial High School Lane, Narayanaguda, Hyderabad - 29.** (Mobile: 84988 35516)

The candidates are instructed to submit the following documents at the time of admission

## Original certificates and two sets of xerox copies of.

- S.S.C or Equivalent Marks Sheet
- Intermediate (10+2) or Marks Sheet
- Degree or Equivalent Marks Sheet
- Study Certificates / Bonafied Certificates
- TS-ICET 2021 Rank Card & Hall ticket
- Transfer Certificate (TC)
- Migration Certificate (If Applicable )
- Demand Draft of Rs.97,500/- (Annual Tuition fee of Rs.90,000/- + Rs.7,500/ Miscellaneous fee) drawn in favour of "CBIT FEE COLLECTION AND OTHER RECEIPTS" payable at Hyderabad in any Bank.

S.No.	Application ID	Name	Qualifying Exam	Rank
1	CBIT21-101	MARUDI AMARESHWARA REDDY	ICET	672
2	CBIT21-2	BATHALAPALLI SARANG	ICET	906
3	CBIT21-88	YAKKALA NEEHARIKA	ICET	1008
4	CBIT21-179	YELAGANDULA SAIPRASAD	ICET	1167
5	CBIT21-70	KASIDI SUMITH REDDY	ICET	1515
6	CBIT21-31	PAPPU SAI KOUSHIK	ICET	1552
7	CBIT21-58	DASETTY VENKATA SUMANTH	ICET	1595
8	CBIT21-120	GUDLA VIJAY KUMAR	ICET	1706
9	CBIT21-97	MALLIDI BALA NAGENDRA REDDY	ICET	1879
10	CBIT21-38	KUMMARI PRAVALIKA	ICET	1949
11	CBIT21-32	MAHARAJ DATTA CHARAN	ICET	2451
12	CBIT21-124	V ANAND	ICET	2773
13	CBIT21-14	VADLA DHEERAJ KUMAR	ICET	2825
14	CBIT21-68	THALISHETTI SAIKUMAR VENKATESHWARLU	ICET	3097
15	CBIT21-99	A SHIRISHA	ICET	3103
16	CBIT21-164	GANESH KUSMA	ICET	3167
17	CBIT21-6	BANDI BHAVIKA	ICET	3388
18	CBIT21-104	PRAKASH KUMAR SAH	ICET	3482