CHAITANYA BHARATHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (Autonomous)

B-Category Admissions 2021

Instructions for the Candidates

Sub: CBIT — List of selected Bi.P.C candidates for Bio-Technology course on merit basis for admissions into 1st year B.E Courses for the Academic Year 2021-22 - Reg.

From the applications received in response to the notification in our website and in Newspapers dated 18-09-2021, the following candidates are provisionally selected for admission into B.E. / B.Tech courses for the academic year 2021-22. The selected Bi.P.C candidates are requested to take admission on or before **18-11-2021 by 6.00 PM** (on all days) at the City Office of Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology, Pr.No.3-5-925/2B, Keshava Memorial High School Lane, Narayanaguda, Hyderabad - 29. (Mobile:84669 97216)

The candidates are instructed to submit the following documents at the time of admission

Original certificates and two sets of xerox copies of.

- SSC / 10 th Equivalent Marks Sheet
- 10+2 or its Equivalent Marks Sheet
- Transfer Certificate (TC)
- Bonafide/ Study Certificate (VI to XII)
- TS-EAMCET-2021 Hall Ticket & Rank Card(as applicable).
- Migration Certificate (Other than Telangana students)
- Demand Draft of Rs.1,42,500/- (Annual Tuition fee of Rs.1,34,000/- + Rs.8,500/- Miscellaneous fee) drawn in favour of "CBIT FEE COLLECTION AND OTHER RECEIPTS" payable at Hyderabad in any Bank.

Note: The above fee is subject to any further Orders of TAFRC/Government of Telangana / Hon'ble High Court of Telangana as per notice below:

Notice: All the students who are joining into CBIT for BE/B.Tech. courses in the block period 2019-22 are hereby informed and put on notice that CBIT intends to challenge per law before the TAFRC and/or Courts of Law the fixation of annual tuition fee by the State Government vide GO.Ms No.16 dated 05.07.2019, and that such students have to pay the revised fee as per the outcome of this challenge.

Bio-Technology (Bio Tech): 6 Seats

S.No.	Application ID	Name	Qualifying Exam	Rank
1	CBIT21-1977	RAJASEKHARUNI KANTHI VAHNIKA	EAMCET	2857
2	CBIT21-2229	KOLLIPARA PRANAV SAI	EAMCET	3145
3	CBIT21-1980	BANDI KAVYA CHARITA	EAMCET	3604
4	CBIT21-1616	EMANI HARIKA	EAMCET	4151
5	CBIT21-2005	ANSHULA MANISH MOHEKAR	EAMCET	4468
6	CBIT21-2306	GUNDRATI REVANTH KUMAR GOUD	EAMCET	4650

Sd/PRESIDENT