COMMITTED TO RESEARCH, INNOVATION AND EDUCATION YEARS

CBIT/Admn./048/2021

Dt. 8 April 2021

## Office Order

In order to streamline the research activities and increase the productivity in terms of projects, publications and also improve quality of training programmes, a dedicated 'Departmental Research Committee' with the following members is constituted for Physics department.

## **Composition of DRC Committee**

S. no	Name of the Person	Affiliation	Designation
1.	Dr. B. Linga Reddy	Professor & Head Dept. of Physics, CBIT	Chairman
2.	Dr. B. Sreenivasa Reddy	Professor, Dept. of Physics, CBIT	Member
3.	Dr. B. Sreedhar	Senior Principal Scientist, IICT	Member from Industry
4.	Dr. S. Srinath	Professor, Dept of Physics, UoH	Member from Academics
5.	Dr. Y. Srinivasa Reddy	Asst. Professor, Dept. of Physics, CBIT	Member
6.	Dr. Neelima Agarwal	Asst. Professor, Dept. of Physics, CBIT	Convener

The term of the membership of all the members of DRC shall be for a period of two years. Unless otherwise specified minimum three members of the DRC shall form the quorum. The meeting of the DRC shall be held at least once every six months. It may be held frequently depending upon the necessity.

To: HoD, Department of Physics for necessary action

Cc.: Director R&D for information.

Principal