COMMITTED TO RESEARCH, INNOVATION AND EDUCATION YEARS

CBIT/Admn./049/2021

Dt. 8 April 2021

## Office Order

In order to streamline the research activities and increase the productivity in terms of projects, publications and also improve quality of training programmes, a dedicated 'Departmental Research Committee' with the following members is constituted for Mathematics department.

## **Composition of DRC Committee**

S. no	Name of the Person	Affiliation	Designation
1.	Dr P Raj Reddy	HoD, Dept. of Mathematics	Chairman
2.	Dr M Ganeshwar Rao	Professor Dept. of Mathematics	Member
3.	Dr B Srivathsa	Senior Scientist 'F' DRDL,Hyderabad	Member from Industry
4.	Gujji Murali Mohan Reddy	Assistant Professor Dept. of Mathematics BITS Pilani, Hyderabad	Member from Academics
5.	Dr Swatmaram	Assoc. Professor Dept. of Mathematics	Convener

The term of the membership of all the members of DRC shall be for a period of two years. Unless otherwise specified minimum three members of the DRC shall form the quorum. The meeting of the DRC shall be held at least once every six months. It may be held frequently depending upon the necessity.

To: HoD, Department of Mathematics for necessary action

Cc.: Director R&D for information.

Principal