COMMITTED TO RESEARCH, INNOVATION AND EDUCATION YEARS

CBIT/Admn./04-6/2021

Dt. 8 April 2021

Office Order

In order to streamline the research activities and increase the productivity in terms of projects, publications and also improve quality of training programmes, a dedicated 'Departmental Research Committee' with the following members is constituted for MCA department.

Composition of DRC Committee

S. no	Name of the Person	Affiliation	Designation
1.	Dr D L Sreenivasa Reddy	HoD	Chairman
2.	Dr K Sada Siva Rao,	Professor of MCA	Member
3.	Mr Anirudh Pucha	Lead Consultant, Infosys	Member from Industry
4.	Dr S Viswanatha Raju	Vice Principal	Member from Academics
. 5.	Dr B.Indira	Assistant Professor of MCA	Convener

The term of the membership of all the members of DRC shall be for a period of two years. Unless otherwise specified minimum three members of the DRC shall form the quorum. The meeting of the DRC shall be held at least once every six months. It may be held frequently depending upon the necessity.

To: HoD, Department of MCA for necessary action

Cc.: Director R&D for information.

Principal