COMMITTED TO RESEARCH, INNOVATION AND EDUCATION YEARS

CBIT/Admn./oSI /2021

Dt. 8 April 2021

Office Order

In order to streamline the research activities and increase the productivity in terms of projects, publications and also improve quality of training programmes, a dedicated 'Departmental Research Committee' with the following members is constituted for IT department.

Composition of DRC Committee

S. no	Name of the Person	Affiliation	Designation
1.	Dr. K. Radhika	Professor & Head, IT Department	Chairman
2.	Dr. Suresh Pabboju	Professor, IT Department	Member
3.	Dr. M. Naresh Kumar	Head, IMS section, NRSE, ISRO, Balanagar, Hyderabad	Member from Industry
4.	. Dr K.Srinivas	Professor, ICT, NUEPA-New Delhi	Member from Academics
5.	Dr. D.L.Srinivasa Reddy	Associate Professor, IT Department	Convener

The term of the membership of all the members of DRC shall be for a period of two years. Unless otherwise specified minimum three members of the DRC shall form the quorum. The meeting of the DRC shall be held at least once every six months. It may be held frequently depending upon the necessity.

Principal

To: HoD, Department of IT for necessary action

Cc.: Director R&D for information.