



Dt. 8 April 2021

CBIT/Admn./0.3/2021

**Office Order** 

ninf

ISO Certified 9001:2015

In order to streamline the research activities and increase the productivity in terms of projects, publications and also improve quality of training programmes, a dedicated 'Departmental Research Committee' with the following members is constituted for Civil department.

## **Composition of DRC Committee**

S. no	Name of the Person	Affiliation	Designation
1.	Dr. K. Jagannadha Rao	Professor and Head of the Department, CBIT	Chairman
2.	Dr. M. Koti Reddy	Professor, CBIT	Member
3.	Dr. M.V.Krishna Rao	Professor, CBIT	Member
4.	Er. Dr. Eshwaraiah	CE, EPTRI	Member from Industry
5.	Dr. P. Rathish Kumar	Professor, NIT, Warangal	Member from Academics
6.	Dr. N.R.D. Murthy	Associate Professor, CBIT	Convener

The term of the membership of all the members of DRC shall be for a period of two years. Unless otherwise specified minimum three members of the DRC shall form the quorum. The meeting of the DRC shall be held at least once every six months. It may be held frequently depending upon the necessity.

: PC1. Principal

To: HoD, Department of Civil for necessary action Cc.: Director R&D for information.