## ALUMNI MEET -2019 "REJOICING REUNION"

CBIT Campus : On the  $25^{\text{th}}$  December 2019.

Dr. B. Janardhan Reddy , IAS, Secretary to Government, Higher Education department , Govt. of Telangana was the Chief Guest. Sri. Navin Mittal , IAS, Commissioner , College of Education & Technical Education Department, Govt. of Telangana graced the occasion as Guest of Honor. Kavi Kireeti Dr. V. Malakonda Reddy, President, CBIT, Smt. D. Sandhya Sree, Chairperson D&P, CBIT, Sri. C. Shekar Reddy, Secretary, Alumni, Dr. Suresh Pabboju, Faculty Coordinator IACC were also present





Felicitation to Sri. Navin Mittal, IAS





Presentation of Alumni Scholarships by 1991 Batch Alumni





Felicitation of Outstanding Alumni-2019





