No.CBIT/088-17/Admn./2021

Dt.15.07.2021

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

1	Prof. P. Ravinder Reddy, Principal	Chairman
2	Sri C. Satya Babu, Civic Body Municipal Commissioner, Narsingi	Member
3	Sri K. S. Rao, ACP, Banjara Hills-Police Admn.	Member
4	Sri R. Ravikanth Reddy, Deputy Editor-Local Media The Hindu	Member
5	Sri D. Ramesh Kumar	Member
	President-Swamy Vivekananda Educational Association-NGO	
6	Smt. P. Jayalakshmi-Parent	Member
7	Dr. N. L. N. Reddy, Director-CDC	Member
8	Prof. K. Jagannadha Rao, JD-SA&P & Head, CED	Member
9	Prof. P.V.R. Ravindra Reddy, Head, MED	Member
10	Prof. G. Suresh Babu, Head, EEE	Member
11	Prof. D. Krishna Reddy, Head, ECE	Member
12	Prof. Y. Rama Devi, Head, CSE	Member
13	Prof.K. Radhika, Head, IT	Member
14	Dr. P. V. Naga Prapurna, I/c- Head, Chem. Engg.	Member
15	Dr. Y. Rajasri, I/c-Head, Biotechnology	Member
16	Dr. D. L. Sreenivasa Reddy, Head, MCA	Member
17	Dr. S. Saraswathi, I/c-Head, SMS.	Member
18	Prof. B. Sreenivasaa Reddy, Head, Physics	Member
19	Prof. K. Laxmi, Head, Chemistry	Member
20	Prof. P. Raj Reddy, Head, Mathematics	Member
21	Mrs. A. Vijaya Lakshmi, Asst. Prof., English	Member
22	Dr. C. Srikanth Reddy, Librarian	Member
23	Dr. G. Shyam Mohan Reddy, Physical Director	Member
24	Sri K. R. K. Prasad, Project Engineer	Member
25	Mrs. K. Vasantha Lakshmi, Lab Asst., CED	Member
26	Mr. K. Vijaya Bhaskar Reddy, Lab Asst., ECE	Member
27	Student Representative (Topper of 3rd Year)	Member
28	Student Representative (Topper of 2nd Year)	Member
29	Prof. P. Sreenivas Sarma, Director-SA&P	Convener

0. N-n88 Prof. P. RAVINDER REDDY **PRINCIPAL**

Chaitanya Bharathi (PO), Kokapet (V), Gandipet (M). Ranga Reddy District, Hyderabad - 500 075, Telangana, India

6 040-24193276, 79, 80

x principal@cbit.ac.in www.cbit.ac.in

